ستاربكس

لا يمكن أن نختصر تجربة ستاربكس بكوب قهوة فقط. منذ البداية، سعت ستاربكس نحو التميز لتحتفي بتراث القهوة الغني من جهة وتعزّز شعور الترابط والمشاركة من جهة أخرى ليكون مقهى ستاربكس المكان المفضل لدى الزبائن بعد المنزل والعمل. ومع كل كوب قهوة نقدّمه في مقاهينا، نسعى لنعيد إحياء هذا الإرث ونقدم تجربة فريدة لزبائننا.

رسالة ستاربكس ليست مجرد كلمات مطبوعة، بل إنها فلسفة ندير بها عملنا كل يوم. تهدف العلامة إلى الاهتمام بالإنسان، فيكون لكلّ شخص كوب خاص ومكان خاص به. وتلتزم ستاربكس بتقديم خدماتها بطريقة تراعي سلامة البيئة وتهتم بالإنسان، سواء من حيث الطريقة التي تشتري بها القهوة، أو من خلال الحد من أثر زراعتها على البيئة، وصولاً إلى حسّ المسؤولية تجاه المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

واليوم، مع وجود أكثر من 16000 مقهى ستاربكس في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ومنطقة حوض المحيط الهادئ، أصبح ستاربكس رائدة في مجال تحميص وبيع أجود أنواع القهوة حول العالم.

نحن في ستاربكس نسعى لتقديم التجربة الأفضل لكلّ زبون في كلّ مقهى من مقاهينا المنتشرة حول العالم. كما أننا نعتز بالتعاون مع العديد من المجتمعات والمؤسسات المحلية ونلتزم بتقديم تجربة ستاربكس الفريدة مع احترام العادات والتقاليد والأذواق التي تناسب كلّ دولة على حدة.

تحديد مواقع المتاجر
  • أوقات العمل

    الأحد - السبت10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Zero 6 -

وجهتك لإيجاد كل ما تريد

موقعنا

تواصل معنا

مول Zero 6 –
طريق المدينة الجامعية - الشارقة.

أوقات العمل

الأحد - السبت

من 10:00 صباحاً إلى 10:00 مساءً

ما الجديد

سجل للحصول على النشرة الصحفية والوصول إلى المحتوى الإعلامي والهدايا والأخبار الحصرية

Starbucks

The Starbucks Experience is more than a cup of coffee. From the beginning, Starbucks set out to be a different kind of company. One that not only celebrated the rich tradition of coffee but that also brought a feeling of community, a comfortable third place away from the demands of work and home. And with every cup, they strive to bring both their heritage and an exceptional experience to life.

The Starbucks mission statement is more than words on a piece of paper – it’s the philosophy that guides how they do business every day. Their mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit – one person, one cup, and one neighborhood at a time. They are committed to doing business in ways that are good to the earth and each other. From the way, they buy their coffee, to minimizing their environmental footprint, to being involved in local communities.

Today, with more than 16,000 retail locations in North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, and North Africa, and the Pacific Rim, Starbucks is the premier roaster and retailer of the finest coffee.

At Starbucks, they are focused on delivering the best experience to every customer at each of their locations around the world. They are fortunate to have the opportunity to work with so many communities, and they are committed to providing the Starbucks experience while respecting the local customs and tastes of each country they operate in.

STORE LOCATOR
  • Time

    Saturday - Friday07:00 AM to 11:30 PM

    ThursdayPrayer Break
    11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Phone

    06 593 3608

ZERO 6 -

WHERE IT'S ALL HAPPENING

Find Location
HOW TO GET HERE

We'd love to hear from you

ZERO 6 MALL –
University City Rd - Sharjah.

Working Hours

Saturday - Thursday

10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday

Prayer Break – 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Don’t miss a thing

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive access to content, giveaways and news.